PDA

View Full Version : Am I Biputer or Triputer?

tenni
Aug 13, 2012, 6:35 PM
Oh..my, :bounce:

I'm laying on my futon sofa (Chesterfield in old Canuck) with my Macbook Pro laptop resting on my lap/stomach.(ya I know frying my sperm) By my left foot is my new Assus laptop using microsoft technology. Next to the new kid is my Assus tablet (Android). In my left front pocket rests my Android smart phone. That is Mac, Microsoft PC and Android systems to deal with.

I started with PC microsoft. Switched to Mac technology about six years ago to do editing. I'd use my old PC when I really really needed Word. Android came along last May. Now back to PC Microsoft as of last Saturday's purchase.(I wanted to save my Mac just for editing and I "need" to be able to use a real Word programme. ) The keyboards are different PC versus Mac.

Hell, I'm a ludite video artist not a techie at all.:yikes2::tongue:

Does anyone else find themselves coping with three different computer system technologies?

I am bisexual but what am:... biputer or triputer? lol:confused:

Being bisexual should we all try to support at least two computer systems? ;) (PC & Mac, Mac & Android, PC & Android etc.)

Where does the RIM Blackberry system fall?

This is brought to you by joking and smart arsing around..but go ahead which system to do you prefer?

Are you confused by all the technology but still want it?

Enquiring people want to know. :)

darkeyes
Aug 13, 2012, 7:12 PM