PDA

View Full Version : How can I find a Sugar Mommy ?

Sexy_Latina
Apr 26, 2007, 5:54 PM
Hi,

I'm new to this, I'm wondering how can i find a "Sugar Mommy" you know someone to treat me like a princess..spoil me like crazy..buy me everything i want & give me $$$.. lol Is that a lot to ask these days? Like me or any other women can get a "Sugar Daddy" in a minute..There's even websites like to find a sugar daddy or websites for guys to find a sugar momma ext.. but there is none for a women to get a women "Sugar Mommy" seriously.. I'm young 21,Hot & Sexy but no luck yet. I've always had a fantasy of being with a women,and I'm so excited i finally had the guts to say it..but decide well what the heck I need a "Sugar Mommy" ..lol It's not like they don't get nothing back it's a mutually beneficial relationship.. They get to play with me all they want!! I'm very pretty and tons of fun.. I'm up for anything..IMAO just wanted to post a fun topic & see your point of view,advice,answers..ext..

Mudblood
Apr 26, 2007, 6:05 PM
Stand on a street corner long enough, I suppose anything is possible...

Tommy2020
Apr 26, 2007, 6:12 PM
ROFLMAO.....
:cutelaugh :cutelaugh :cutelaugh :cutelaugh :cutelaugh

This is the funniest post I have seen in awhile...

Tommy2020

darkeyes
Apr 26, 2007, 6:20 PM
Latina babes..luff ta helpya..but until me finds me own suga mummy nowt me can do..me has expensive tastes 2..an until mine drops on me lap..or me in er bed.Ya'll jus havta wait... :tong: :female: :bigrin:

DiamondDog
Apr 26, 2007, 6:20 PM
So if you're heterosexual (like your profile says) why do you want lesbian sex from another woman?

I do actually know of one woman who would gladly be a sugar mama but she ONLY wants a man and wants a young boy toy.

Try Craigslist that is popular for prositution.

darkeyes
Apr 26, 2007, 6:22 PM
I do actually know of one woman who would gladly be a sugar mama but she ONLY wants a man and wants a young boy toy.

Silly Gal. tee hee :bigrin: :tong: